Kontakt

Kontakt

Delsbo Waldorfskola

Vedmyra 120

824 74 DELSBO

Sverige


Telefon: 072-070 4738


E-post: info@delsbowaldorfskola.se

  rektor@delsbowaldorfskola.se


Rektor

Viveka Sjögren Bangoura

073-034 7509

rektor@delsbowaldorfskola.se


Biträdande rektor/elevhälsan

Ilaria Tassone

070-391 0112

ilaria.tassone@delsbowaldorfskola.se


Skolchef

Mia Harlin

070-332 9741

mia.harlin@delsbowaldorfskola.se


Delsbo Waldorffritids

070-25 23197

fritids@delsbowaldorffritids.se


f-klass

Ines Bömer Schulte

073-640 4325

ines.boemer.schulte@delsbowaldorfskola.se


Klass 1-2

Evelyne Lauwers 076-933 7338

evelyne.lauwers@delsbowaldorfskola.se


Sophie Sjöberg 070-687 3467

sophie.sjoberg@delsbowaldorfskola.se


Resurs:

Johannes Gössling 070-438 2306

johannes.goessling@delsbowaldorfskola.se


Klass 3

Ylva Flodin 070-836 6258

ylva.flodin@delsbowaldorfskola.se


Klass 4

Pelle Tunlid 076-124 6185

pelle.tunlid@delsbowaldorfskola.se


Resurs

Isak Andersson 076-799 2333

isak.andersson@delsbowaldorfskola.se


Klass 5-6

Mia Harlin 070-332 9741

mia.harlin@delsbowaldorfskola.se


Klass 7-9

Robert Fagerlund 072-378 7838

robert.fagerlund@delsbowaldorfskola.se

Ilaria Tassone 070-391 0112

ilaria.tassone@delsbowaldorfskola.se




Praktikant

Manu Garrido 076-632 5489

manu.garrido@delsbowaldorfskola.se











Bild

Pelle Tunlid 076-124 6185

pelle.tunlid@delsbowaldorfskola.se


Engelska

Veronika Zhigailova 079-358 1010

veronika.zhigailova@delsbowaldorfskola.se


Svenska

Elina Nordvall-Meijer 070-967 9654

elina.nordvall.meijer@delsbowaldorfskola.se


Tyska

Ilaria Tassone

ilaria.tassone@delsbowaldorfskola.se


No och matematik

Robert Fagerlund

robert.fagerlund@delsbowaldorfskola.se


Idrott

Mia Harlin 070-332 9741

mia.harlin@delsbowaldorfskola.se


Musik

Christopher Bergström 072-837 4151

chistopher.bergstrom@delsbowaldorfskola.se


Träslöjd

Jasper van Kerchove 070-533 7073


Eurytmi

Luna van Kerchove 070-533 5073

luna.van.kerchove@delsbowaldorfskola.se


Köket

koket@delsbowaldorfskola.se


Kurator

Rebecca Ekman Abrahamsson 073-526 9406

kurator@delsbowaldorfskola.se


Specialpedagog

Karin Hildingsson 072-215 2062

karin.hildingsson@delsbowaldorfskola.se


Skolföreningen: 

Ordförande

Sindre Ranheim Sveen 070-551 8686

ordforande@delsbowaldorfskola.se


Kassör

Vakant


Sekreterare 

Stina Sarri 070-288 8333

stinhild@gmail.com


Byggnadsstiftelsen:

Ordförande

Joakim Nordqvist 072-200 8319

byggnadsstiftelsen@delsbowaldorfskola.se